Updates

Well hello there. It has been awhile. I was busy with some trivial things, like moving back home from Europe and starting work to pay back my mountains of debt I accumulated while abroad, you know, nothing major. But I will be writing semi-regularly over the summer, with updates and some new content. I would also like you all to welcome my new publist, Sam. She is pretty cool so be nice (don’t worry nothing will change, its just that your best kept secret on the internet will npt be much of a secret anymore).  Look out for the long awaited second installment of “He Wore THAT Number!?!?

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

