I Fear this is becoming the Luongo Watch…

We have all seen this before. But today, as I check my internet sources, I came across these shenanigans. Not only does he have 2 masks, which is becoming somewhat of a trend recently, but it also has the ‘C’ in white this time. When will it stop? And when will I be able to move on from this. I seriously think I have a problem. Thanks to icethetics for the find and keeping my neurosis up to date.

Leave a comment

Filed under Goalies, NHL

Leave a Reply

